You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 4 - August (Join Or Resteem And Win)

in #gardenjournal20186 years ago

My post "Some Wins, Some Losses. It's All a Part of Gardening." is now live and is my entry for the SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge # 4.
See it at: https://steemit.com/gardenjournal2018/@porters/some-wins-some-losses-it-s-all-a-part-of-gardening Thanks for running this challenge @simplymike !

Sort:  

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 53.53%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.74

Thank you for the upvote!

Thanks for joining again, @porters. I'm so in love with that deck of yours where you are growing your herbs :0)
Another great update, thanks!

Hey, Thanks for putting on this challenge and inspiring me to get out and take some pictures to share. I love hanging out on the deck too. It's the best place to get away from the mosquitoes.

Nlt to mention the place is simpy adorable. I don't think I would mind a couple of mosquitos while sitting there :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67