SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge. In my garden.

So..Recently, I promised to @simplymike to share with the photo of what I will find in my garden for the SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge.
Honestly, this is not the best time for beautiful photos)))
We passed a dusty rain and it covered everything around with drops of dirty water.
As it turned out, my roses have already faded and will be new, but we must wait until everything stands in buds.
Just i have some beautiful gladiolus.
20180608_080951.jpg

20180607_082020.jpg
20180601_135509.jpg

20180610_113323.jpg
Here you can see this dirty drops forom the rain.

Pleased wild wild strawberry. It grows under the tree of lemon and all summer treats us with forest berries.
20180610_113148.jpg

20180610_110855.jpg

I also have peaches growing, but so far they are very small. Although it is already clear that there will be a lot of peaches this year!
20180610_110957.jpg

I hope you like my garden!





Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T09:50:12
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1489.87/1600.00
Total Photos: 169
Total comments: 116
Total contest wins: 7
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wowwww...Strawberry ,Peaches yummzz my favourite fruits

That is a great garden you have there. Never tried fresh peaches only those in cans. Must taste better fresh and those strawberries I love. We could buy them from the highlands but unfortunately cannot grow them here in our area.We bought a potted strawberry plant a year ago which just withered and died.

I love my peaches! They are so sweet and 100% bio!)))
I also bought this strawberry in a pot on the local market to show the child what berries grow in the forest. In the pot was a bush and 2 berries. And put him under a lemon tree. I did not expect that it will grow!)) And he feels just fine and every year more confident and more confidently occupies the territory))))

I'm so jealous your strawberry is thriving.

Wow! Beautiful flowers you have there.
And I love the sight of those strawberries underneath that tree. Strawberries are my absolute favorite. ;0)

Last year, we planted a young peaches tree. It’s not old enough to grow peaches yet, but I hope one day it will look like yours...

Ahhhhhh! Those colors are so vibrant!!! We have two peach trees, but the squirrels are mad around here and eat nearly all of our fruit.

Oh, what a nuisance! I always thought that squirrels are very pleasant and good creatures, from them such are such practical brushes for drawing! And they turn out to be the fruit they steal)) What terrible manners these squirrels have!

Right? They could at least only take half and leave us some! :)

You've been very busy @prostosun!
Looking forward to more of your gardening project.
Thanks.

Hey @prostosun

Lovely garden. My girls love Strawberries so they will be very jealous.

Interesting to see the rain carrying dirt. I always imaging rain water as pure and untouched.

Gaz

It is so wonderful to be able to have such bountiful bearing fruit trees and plants. I am getting inspiration from you and hope to be able to also have the same one day. Though mine will be all tropical fruits!

))) I'am thinking now to plant papaya)))) Just not sure that it will rape...

Ohhhh, LOOK at those strawberries and peaches! I am envisioning jams and jelly right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95