You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 4 - August (Join Or Resteem And Win)

I'm so sorry I am just too late for the payout but here is my post:
What's going on in my garden in August?
I was looking forward to writing this all week but wanted to include the compost pics and could only get the compost today..
This is really an awesome contest @simplymike! May I use the hashtag #gardenjournal2018 for other garden entries e.g. on Steepshot, or if I create other garden entries?

Sort:  

Hey @wildwanderer,

I told @foxyspirit a couple of days ago that I would leave the contest open for entries a little longer. I don't even have the time to get my own post up within a week, how can i expect from others they can, lol.

I encourage to use the hashtag for every garden post you make, even when the contest isn't running. That way, we'll get a nice collection of gardening journals throughout the year.

Thanks for posting your entry, I really enjoyed reading it.

Phew! Awesome! I’m so excited about my garden this year! This is a really fun contest! I’ve been enjoying reading and learning from the posts from other people!

That was exactly my intention: enjoying more gardens then just my own, while picking up something new here and there. So far, I consider it to be a success. Reading all those updates, watching all those pics... it always brings a smile to my face :0)

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 61.72%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.74

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63