You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 4 - August (Join Or Resteem And Win)

Thank-you so much for doing this contest @simplymike! ❤ Here is my entry for this 4th round #growfoodnotlawn 🌱❤🍓❤🌱

Sort:  

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 58.09%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.74

Wow! Thank-you ❤

Thanks, @yogajill. Having the privilige to take a look inside your garden is always a real pleasure.

I've rewarded a more recent post of you with a 100% upvote, and I did the same for this comment. Since my 100% upvote still isn't worth a whole lot, I increased the value with asmall extra vote from @danlupi. My way of saying thanks for joining again :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60