You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fall Garden: A Story Of Life And Death

Hahaha I totally love the fact you were suckered into chickens! They are very cute and ridiculous looking!! I am trying to keep mine off new plants. Jamie says all he can here is me babbling away happily to the chooks and an occasional WHAT ARE YOU F=/_CKING doing in THERE!!!! LOL.

Love all the unusual varieties you grow. Ive never had luck with passion fruit and despite trying 3 years in a row, i just cant grow cucamelons. Dammit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol, I talk to them the entire time that I'm in the garden too. So funny when they keep 'replying'. They are so much more fun than I ever thought they would be.

I didn't really expected the passion flowers to start growing fruits. I still need to look up if that is supposed to happen in our climate.

No cucamelons??? :0(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92