You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge - August - Winner Announcement

in #gardenjournal20195 years ago

Wow this is great and it's super-cool to know that my friend @simplymike is a lover of nature and garden.

I think that I have myself to blame for not participating in the contest and thus use the platform to showcase my little garden which is slowing dying off as a result of too much rain fall in this part of the world.

Please just do me a favour of sending a link to me about the guidelines of the contest because I would be interested in participating during the next edition.

Sort:  

The guidelines will be in the next challenge post, @voclab. They're always the same.
You can take a look at the previous post HERE to get an idea.

It will be up some time during the last week of the month.

Sorry to hear your garden isn't doing that great... :0/

Thanks man @simplymike for your prompt response. Well, here a tip in return for your kind gesture.

Please do well to peruse my blog, I tagged you the the concluding version of the food preparation.
I'm sure that you know what I'm talking about.

You're welcome, anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88