You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates on @quinneaker + We're Banned From Facebook

in #gardenofeden6 years ago

I’m still in shock. It amazes me how much cruelty there is in our law enforcement. I was a cop in the military and my heart thrives on making sure everyone is safe and secure. It makes me nauseous just knowing that these cops call themselves protectors. They took and oath and yet they’re being led like little puppets. Thank you for keeping us updated. Shared and voted, always and forever.

Sort:  

Thank you @bunnymoney <3
Sending love and light back to you!
Yes we are shocked too, but unfortunately this is yet another example of corruption and ineptitude in law enforcement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90