You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates on @quinneaker + We're Banned From Facebook

Wow this shit's insane! So glad to know you're doing better @quinneaker. You're all in my thoughts and prayers and I'm sharing this and all other updates to Facebook. Maybe they'll ban me next.
And I don't understand why they're telling y'all your page has been unpublished. I just went to it and took this screenshot just a few minutes ago as soon as I read this post. WTF is really going on? The higher up authoritah's have got to be behind this, not just Arlington. Makes me sick and breaks my heart.

Screenshot_2018-05-28-22-14-49.png

Sort:  

Yes we see the page is still there - not sure why we were notified it was unpublished. We cannot post to it, and we cannot share things from Twitter or instagram to FB anymore either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92