You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am standing with @quinneaker and the entire @gardenofeden

in #gardenofeden6 years ago

Oh my goodness----how could i have missed this post? What a beautiful expression from someone way across the world who has never ever personally met this man. There are some things that don't need to be touched to know they are the real deal. @quinneaker is one of those who has touched many just by them seeing his picture!!

I'm super blessed to have taken thousands and thousands of photos of him, capturing a minute taste of who he really is.

Thank you @emmakkayluv for such a great tribute to @quinneaker, for standing with us so that the truth can be seen and that justice can be served. We will not let the darkness outshine his light, as we all know we are here for this great purpose.

Truly grateful to be doing it with you! <3

Sort:  

I'm glad you love it, and I'm very happy to stand with Quinn and the entire garden of Eden, I'm sure that justice will prevail if we don't keep silent.

My warm greetings to everyone in the garden.

Thank you so much for the support always, I'm not ungrateful.

When the powers from all over the world stand together, we shall all rise above. We are all blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92