You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sustainable Feasting in Eden Metamorphosis 🦋

in #gardenofeden6 years ago (edited)

Looks amazing. Building rocket stoves out of dirt??? What??? I need to learn how to do this. You have just sparked my next obsession.
On another note:
How appalling and sad to read what happened to Quinn. My heart goes out to him. I have been out of the loop and not on Steemit for a few months, for various reasons, and your blog is one of the first I few that I wanted to come check in on. I was shocked to get to the middle and end of this post, shocked to see what all has happened. I wish I could do something to help. When I have a little extra to send I will donate to his fund, in the meantime I will send all the positive energy I can. Keep fighting - don't give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67