You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding Living Values to the Community

in #gardenofeden6 years ago

It breaks my heart when the governments make it harder to help the ones that need the most help. I think they do this so that those souls will go somewhere else ("not my problem").

I'd like to think that more would like to do some good in this world to alleviate suffering but most do not know how to deal with such a big problem. Most are used to allowing others to do the work.

Thank you @gardenofeden for your big hearts and giving nature. I truly believe that we CAN take care of each other. We just need to wake up the masses to this travesty and brainstorm how to address poverty in each of our communities. How we treat the homeless is a reflection of who we are as an individual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82