One life No Regrets -GaryVee

in #garyvee6 years ago


Source

"The biggest poison in us is regret"

It's poison. And I push so hard, so hard, and will through my vehicle which isn't meditation, which isn't health and wellness, which isn't non-profit. My vehicle is business. I can't help it. It's what I love. I love building businesses. Love competing with you, I want to beat you. I love that game.

But through that vehicle. I will always push a lack of regret and awareness to how good it really is. You're more than welcome to tell me how bad it is or why you can't, because or what, but it's just not true. Because if anybody ever did it, then you can too.

Stop making excuses, stop complaining, nobody's listening. They may pretend they're listening, the market doesn't care. What you need to do is make one person happy "You" Then you make everybody else happy.

You know why I like making people happy? 'Cause I'm already happy'


And so I implore you to take this last little rant and really look at your face and understand are you doing the things that are putting you in a position to succeed, not just in a business world but in life. Because it's super important ,because when you're happy in life, your business can roll, and, so, I'm just trying to figure it out. Trying to figure out the unlocks. EQ, IQ, self-awareness, hustle I don't know what they are. You know why? 'Cause like I told my man, it's different unlocks. And so I'll go to all of them, They're all tried and true and one might hit you.

One ***king life. One life, my friends. One time. And honestly, I'll leave you with this because a lot of you need it.

"How you make your money is more important than how much you make."

PS : all the words are FRom this Video

Sort:  

i followed you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dippa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


شكرا للمشاركة.
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت من 0.10 الى 0.40 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80