GAS is Doing a Four Shift ABCDE

in #gas6 years ago

SUMMARY

GAS started off as an abc correction from its genesis. The likelihood of a bottom is high as shown by the distinc five subwaves of C. Gas is channeling within the parallel lines and thus far has carved out abc of the abcde waves. This kind of sideways move is typical of a consolidation phase prior to a higher high.

Subwave counting helps to gain confirmation of primary counts. The abc subdivisions (white) are very crisp and nicely placed. As price is pretty much sitting on the bottom line, the next move is expected to be towards the upper white trend line and should be three wavish. Similar to triangle patterns, not every pattern must have five abcde waves in a channel. So, yes, a decisive breakout could happen while in the process of placing he D wave.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It shoud not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

It's useful information for beginners, because it helps to invest in the bank, thank you for having wonderful ideas, worth pursuing @haejin

Yes very usefull for everyone ..i like your comment

In my old apartment, my dog would, on occasion, look down the hallway towards the bedroom, from the living room, and growl, for no apparent reason. Also on occasion, when I was sleeping in the bedroom (she slept at the foot of the bed), I would wake up with her staring intently at the door and growling. She was a big girl - 140 pounds of Great Dane, Catahoula, and slobber.

So I'm there for a couple of years of this, thinking, ok, my dog has a good imagination.

Wrong. One night I woke up due not to my dog growling, but barking for all she was worth. And not at the door... she was barking straight at me. I opened my eyes pretty much immediately, and there was a blur of light, leaning over me, very close - certainly less than six inches from my face. It was not distinguishable as a person - it more resembled a person-sized version of a colourful nebula you might see a picture of in a science magazine. Three dimensional and all. I immediately got the distinct impression that this thing had been watching me sleep. For god knows how long, and how many times before. For all the clarity of that distinct feeling, I had no sense of what it wanted, whether it was malevolent or just curious. I flipped right the fuck out - jumped backwards to the other side of the bed, too terrified to scream, and that blur of light receded and disappeared over the course of about 3 seconds. My dog was going absolutely ape.

So, shortly thereafter, I asked the building manager if anybody had ever died there. She investigated that, and came back to me a couple of weeks later with a yes, a woman had died of a drug overdose in that apartment in 1995 (so 12 years earlier), shortly after having her child removed from her custody because of her addiction problems.

My dog did still growl at the hallway from time to time, but I never saw it again. I moved out about a year later.

I've had other encounters, but this thing was literally inches from my face, watching me sleep. Getting shivers now just writing about it.

Yes very usefull for everyone ..i like your comment

Your comment is pretty lame.

Ontology will make gas price go up , ez pizi , A , B , C ,D , E then M...n

wow.......intersting post @haejin
thanks for upadte information
DQmb4KgFYxWDB7nqG5HB3EXmWvABSNHoV3H6SGMErpLCKvR_640x480.jpeg

Well! The way u have presented the graph of gas is quite simple and easily understandable.As the graph shows that price is flactuating, hence from this graph we may evalaute or predict the future prices of Gas. The predicted price may vary but the chances or it my not vary.

So accordingly the companies , factories or projects running on Gas may make the necessary arrangements in case of inflation or deflation and get least affected by the flactuation of the Gas prices.

Thanks for the post i love it ...i will follow you

In my old apartment, my dog would, on occasion, look down the hallway towards the bedroom, from the living room, and growl, for no apparent reason. Also on occasion, when I was sleeping in the bedroom (she slept at the foot of the bed), I would wake up with her staring intently at the door and growling. She was a big girl - 140 pounds of Great Dane, Catahoula, and slobber.

So I'm there for a couple of years of this, thinking, ok, my dog has a good imagination.

Wrong. One night I woke up due not to my dog growling, but barking for all she was worth. And not at the door... she was barking straight at me. I opened my eyes pretty much immediately, and there was a blur of light, leaning over me, very close - certainly less than six inches from my face. It was not distinguishable as a person - it more resembled a person-sized version of a colourful nebula you might see a picture of in a science magazine. Three dimensional and all. I immediately got the distinct impression that this thing had been watching me sleep. For god knows how long, and how many times before. For all the clarity of that distinct feeling, I had no sense of what it wanted, whether it was malevolent or just curious. I flipped right the fuck out - jumped backwards to the other side of the bed, too terrified to scream, and that blur of light receded and disappeared over the course of about 3 seconds. My dog was going absolutely ape.

So, shortly thereafter, I asked the building manager if anybody had ever died there. She investigated that, and came back to me a couple of weeks later with a yes, a woman had died of a drug overdose in that apartment in 1995 (so 12 years earlier), shortly after having her child removed from her custody because of her addiction problems.

My dog did still growl at the hallway from time to time, but I never saw it again. I moved out about a year later.

I've had other encounters, but this thing was literally inches from my face, watching me sleep. Getting shivers now just writing about it.

94 votes... $0.00 rewards. Uh?

UPVOTE 4 UPVOTE

Great post i love it make sense ..i love it

UPVOTE 4 UPVOTE 4 HAEJIN UPVOTE

interesting and up-to-date information about BTC,

UPVOTE 4 UPVOTE

Please don't encourage Haejin to paste his summer pictures.

UPVOTE 4 UPVOTE 4 HAEJIN UPVOTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55