HF20, Ned, @berniesanders, and 2blokChainz

in #gather5 years ago (edited)

The Steemit team had a lot of fun at the office today. We hope you all enjoy today too! Happy Halloween!

DSC03203.jpg

The Steemit Team

Sort:  

I love the new Pens, much better than the ones you brought us to BlockShow Europa in April '17.

Sorry for the delayed responses but this actually links in with the new updates on HF20. This is the comment i wanted to put on the update until i realised i could not with such low power;

This is great news even if this is first post since update for rc. i had also seen these problems being part of the accounts with low steem. Will this have a good big affect on new accounts as i think new users can very easily be put off using steem with the long times in getting an account?

And now after the update there are pros like possibly less spamming but also cons that new users can make very few comments without investing a lot into steem like myself who is really struggling with rc power for comments and therefore might put off new users from using steemit.

OoOo how do they write?
Blue or Black ink...

Blue. Have a dozen of them, will bring them to SF3.

Bring me one too :)

Ok, reserved 2 for @suesa and you :-)

Omg yes!!

Niceee, I’ll have to keep my eye out!

I'll reserve one for you, hehe :-)

That would be greatly appreciated!
Cheers! See ya in a week

⠠⠁⠇⠇⠀⠠⠊⠀⠎⠑⠑⠀⠊⠎⠀⠃⠇⠁⠉⠅

LMFAO!
Sorry to hear that Helen.

⠠⠭⠀⠊⠎⠀⠕⠅⠲⠀⠠⠊⠀⠁⠍⠀⠚⠀⠹⠁⠝⠅⠰⠇⠀⠿⠀⠮⠀⠇⠇⠀⠹⠬⠎⠀⠇⠀⠃⠗⠇⠀⠕⠝⠀⠮⠀⠙⠗⠊⠧⠑⠀⠥⠏⠀⠠⠠⠁⠞⠍⠀⠃⠥⠞⠞⠕⠝⠎⠲⠀

come on guys... @steemitblog really steem chains?? Do it right like me, and spend the money from your steemit inc paychecks and get a real silver and diamond steem chain like i have


After this, I am seriously thinking powering down and selling all my STEEM, down to the last penny.

So does that mean I will get to be president?

No, it's time for @berniesanders to shine you old witch

But I love poor people and at current rates of price decline none of us will be able to afford a mud hut in a third world county unless we have 1 million steem. Also we will be giving out hot sauce to any trick or treaters because I love that stuff. I keep a bottle in my purse.

Talk is cheap, whats the best thing you have done here you old hag?

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@berniesanders/re-amirtheawesome1-how-to-be-a-dick-ned-20181031t022759857z

Can you beat that?

Well for one you can see me here in my community outreach program working on tapping dat ass.

and here I am proving women are equal to men by opening a pickle jar with stuck lid.

Don't worry. I will run again in 2020. Here is a sneak peak of my campaign slogan.

So true. In time every crypto currency that was ever made will be worth $1000/token because I the Fed is undoubtably going to keep raping the economy with their big, hard, throbbing printing press.

erm its bill u havent made dinner

The glass ceiling keeps getting higher and higher :^)

MRW I can see the glass ceiling.

I know that is right. It seems no matter how many opponents I have commit suicide I just can't win

...just be thankful there are no glass floors - you'd get cut to bits!

when the bodies hit the floor?

just yer own, luv, just yer own - it's one of your favorite pastimes, I believe..?

Yes definitely. I also enjoy practicing whack a mole using my phone. I am also thinking about running for witness now that I have this useless server in my bathroom closet.

Lmfao! It’s always the hot chick that makes the most fuss 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I assume all / most of these people have been fired?

Hopefully yes

Its all a scam , just like HF20 the documentation is not accurate , 4 characters are mentioned in title but 5 can be seen in the pic.

I knew berniesanders was a hot chick!

What is this? I am not blonde!!! The suspenders are on flek though.

Yeah, they should've gone with 24 Karat gold strands.
@steemitblog please take note.

@berniesanders made it to steemit team ?

LMAO. This is Gold. What a Team!!

Happy Halloween!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00