Sort:  

...Huh. Rather cryptic, or maybe I'm just dense. Four seemingly inactive accounts involved with #steemdev.... potential ability to delegate bandwidth from dedicated acounts as part of a solution to solve the bandwidth scarcity issue for plankton? That's my best nondeveloper's guess @ned

How do accounts like @goldibex exist where there is just $35k sitting there? I'll get there one day but my current goal is to where I can control my voting power. Slowly but surely, I'm getting there! Cheers!

you are just a little bit closer now ;)

Slowly but surely. I appreciate it! :)

It's always great to read ned's posts even if they are cryptic as this one :) They stir our imagination and that's cool!

I need to get some of that secret advantage 😅🤣

Yes please! I would like a secret advantage. I promise to use it wisely.

LOL

Not sure what this is in regards to, but I assume it will draw a ton of interesting comment.

Poking at EOS? :)

Secret Steem Advantage?
🤔
I want

you want what you don't understand?

Planktons be like -
3o6gDR5shoiaIUrGMg.gif

Oh yeah, I kinda saw this coming when Steemit team described how the new bandwidth system based on Resource Credits would work! :)

It will be fun and probably profitable!

@theoretical no movement in over two years 30,180.256 STEEM POWER
@vandeberg no movement in over two months 99,000 and change STEEM POWER
@youkaicountry no movement in over five months 96.696 STEEM POWER
@goldibex no movement in over eight months. 20,714.984 STEEM POWER

yes, please @ned

there are many of such accounts on Steemit...
Isn't it a little bit scary?
Especially when new users stumble over such an account...
Best regards
Tom

the hook has been baited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75