You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Lately I find myself being attracted to women. Am I lesbian?"

in #gay6 years ago

Therefore, the solution that emerged was to abandon her femininity and develop her masculine side. "If I cannot win them (men and their love) with the tool of my femininity, I will join them and become one of them".

This raises a question for me, to get to think like that, you must have little esteem and security, I just start to think that a simple situation without success, can not lead you to make that decision?
I also wonder, if we all have both male and female parts, then it's up to us where to tip the scales? that mostly go hand in hand with your body?
Very good topic today, thank you David

Sort:  

Most humans have little self-esteem and security. I am talking about real, genuine, self-esteem. Not the one which is ego-driven. And we spend most of our life to find that place inside of self-love and acceptance. It's a virus, if you will, that we are born with, part of the human DNA.

I also wonder, if we all have both male and female parts, then it's up to us where to tip the scales? that mostly go hand in hand with your body?

Mostly yes. But it does not matter really. When one is really connected to someone, then one is indifferent about their genitals or other physical parts. Having said that, a heterosexual does not need to change their sexual orientation just to merge their opposite sex's part 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87