You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is anyone born gay?

in #gay6 years ago

The first three parapgraphs are duplicated.

Steemit is a platform to create original content. Quotes are allowed when the source is mentioned, but posts entirely based on quotes, without original contributions are not allowed.

I am curious why do you write so much about homosexuality.

Sort:  

How about because homosexuality is evil and the culture proclaims that it's good?

Why do you consider that loving people of the same sex is evil? Just because an ancient holy book states that?

I believe the Bible is the Word of God. Read my post about the Bible

https://steemit.com/religion/@voiceoftruth/is-our-copy-of-the-bible-reliable

Thank you for teaching me to use steemit. I am new here but I am learning.

I will write in my next post why I choose to speak about the LGBT movement. Allow me a few more days to finish a small project and have time to give you a proper answer. I think this should be a post in itself. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81