You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Lately I find myself being attracted to women. Am I lesbian?"

in #gay6 years ago

I still try to find the fundamental problem of this circumstances...
I thought that there is no problem at all about any choise she made. The problem is the exist value(s) that she must deal with...

May be she could using what Captain Jack Sparrow says about problem:

“The problem is not the problem. The problem is your attitude about the problem”

:)

Sort:  

Yeah, indeed.
Or as a friend once said, humans don't have problems, they are just bored 😉

unless they don't have enough for food or shelter

You've got another point of view... Enlightmeny thought...

You've got another point of view... Enlightment thought...

I'm totally agree... Things like UFO/USO, allien, superstition, legend, mith and crop-cyrcle is just showing our loneliness in this super-wide Universe...

I'm totally agree... Things like UFO/USO, allien, superstition, legend, myth and crop-cyrcle is just showing our loneliness in this super-wide Universe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83