50 Word Story: First Love, New Life and YousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gay6 years ago (edited)


I left my 21 years old protecting bark without feeling naked.
One could say it's groundbreaking,
but I'm the only one who can sense the tremor in new soil,
when sitting in this homey peaceful coffeehouse
I already know
when he will appear in the door,
this will be earthshaking

image

------------------- ⿻ -------------------

Thank you, @jayna for this contest, wonderful frame and opportunity to express the special moments in our life we too rarely pay attention to

Thank you, @mammasitta, @jadams2k18, @lucylin, @prydefoltz for your inspirational 50 word stories

Yours Cryptolover Undercover locally known as @sciencevienna

Sort:  

Thanks to you too!

Thank you for this very touching story. It makes me hope that everything will turn out well!

By the way, remember the image attribution requirement.

I will visit the place again for a photo :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93