How Life Started

in #gedwriting7 years ago (edited)

There are many scientific theories explaining how life first started on Earth, and how life evolved to form what we see today. I have always been interested in knowing the answer to this question, but, it is still very unclear to me. I'm not here to explain how life all started, but here to ask how you think it did.
Life in my opinion is a very complex yet interesting topic to think about. All living organism on earth have complex bodies that work in different ways. I believe that it must have taken a miracle to create so many living thing to be so different and unique from one another. Just think about it, there are billions of humans that live on earth today, and most of us have totally different looks and personalities, and that is just a small percentage of all living things.
I've recently read a passage on cloning which explains how to create an organism identical to another using science. They have explained everything very well and I understood most things, but the one thing they couldn't make identical to the other organism was it's personality.
How life started on earth is still very difficult for me to understand. I know there are scientific explanation of how it all begun, and how we all here today, but, why do we all have different personalities and different ways of thinking. I guess scientists also have the answer for that. I've read a couple articles, and they say that your personalities forms based on your environment. In my opinion, that point made isn't exactly right. For example, I've lived in the same environment with my siblings since the day I was born (18 years), but, I have a totally different personality than them. The way I think and my hobbies are much different than theirs. I know there are many sibling out there that can agree that they are different from their siblings as well.
With that said, the true of how life started could have a scientific explanation, but, I don't think the creation of different personalities has that type of explanation. How do you think life with personalities started? Do you believe in more scientific explanations or supernatural ones?

Sort:  

All the glory to our Lord who created everything so uniquely

I just upvoted some of your post the pictures are very beautiful,we have something's in common please follow me @scotty777

I will follow you all the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73