My Organic Matrix - Queen, Ouroboros & Karmic Destiny

in #gematria5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My Organic Matrix - Queen, Ouroboros & Karmic Destiny


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I am really loving your work with the numerology and gematria. Have you ever came across Bran Kemila's work at http://illuminatimatrix.wordpress.com? That guy is either a genius and totally on to something, or batshit crazy, maybe a bit of both - after all there is a very fine line between the two. However it's certainly 'a lot' to take in at once; not only because of the subject matter but also the voluminousness of the blog. I believe his blog is well over a million words of text, and that's not even counting the graphs/images. It combines a lot of knowledge of Kabbalism, numerology, subliminal messaging/hypnosis/NLP and much observation. I have not encountered very many people familiar with his work, except through some limited comments here and there across the internet, including a subreddit where he was mostly dismissed... but still - I can't help but feel like there's something there.

p.s. I found your page when googling 'Next 9/11' in which he deals heavily with.

Thank you for the nice comment. Ever since I am writing about numbers and astrotheology, I have basically lost all my previous interactions. I guess I am too 'batshit crazy' for most people here, even if they are already very alternative to the mainstream. I am digging myself into the darkest corners that few other people have touched before and each day my world view is crumbling.

I haven't encountered that blog you have linked above, but I will bookmark it. I am currently watching the Occult Science series by Schism206 on Youtube, which is by far the best work on JFK, Apollo 11, 9/11 and the illuminist world view, with about 100 episodes. He analyzes Astrology, Tarot, Kaballistic symbolism and the entire history of the illuminists in great detail.

After that, I am watching his Occult Catholicism series, with another 100 episodes. It is mind boggling how much knowledge and occult understanding one needs to decipher what is going on in the world.

So you googled 'Next 9/11' and found my Steem blog or did you search directly on Steem?

Sorry to hear that @flauwy, about your loss of interactions. I hope nonetheless you can find the strength to go on with it, if it is your will to do so. I will support you whenever I can, will be looking to ramp down my delegations in the next couple months if it's of any consolation. I appreciate you having the courage to go on this route that like you said leads into the darkest corners that few dare venture into.

I was looking directly on Google actually, it lead me to your August 11 Youtube Video which lead me back to your Steem blog. Small world.

guess you're going to have to make a new one for your new birthday May 11th =D

Hi, @flauwy!

You just got a 0.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95