First day Quarantine Coronavirus.- Venezuela

in #gems4 years ago

Hi everyone

Today begins the complete quarantine in my country Venezuela at the national level, in my state has not yet presented cases of coronavirus I ask God that this be maintained, that this disease does not continue to spread that it is controlled, we must face this and Maintaining care and prevention ourselves, not taking it in panic but not lightly, one of the great consequences of the spread of these diseases is for not complying with the regulations that establish:

  • In washing hands at least 20 seconds long.
  • Exit for reasons that warrant.
  • Use the mouth cap and gloves
  • Maintain a good distance in people.
  • Stay home.

Here in my house we are all united as a family maintaining care as much as for everyone and especially my mother and daughter. Staying at home because of this situation does not affect me or my family, since we have always disliked spending time together as a family and at home, we are not walking on beaches or events, it is not that I do not like going out, but we grew up in those ways of being at home, be it watching tv, working on my computer, others on the phone. This quarantine for us is not so strong, only to go out and buy what is necessary.

Steemit for me

It is for me a great family that is here to stay, because not only does it help me financially, but it is a place where I can share my thoughts, emotions, my day to day, where I have learned each other every day, @steemterminal found a place as a small fish that is barely swimming in this great world are what have guided me in how I can make my post, what I should do and what I should not do. I am very happy to be in this house, to be with you is my exit window where I can find everything. I am with steemit passing this stage that the world is experiencing and now in my country with the coronavirus pandemic, my post will be made here at home and in the company of my family.

HPIM3200.JPG

One of my favorite photos, because it makes me feel calm. Photo of my BLU phone

Sort:  

He said, 'Stop doing wrong things and turn back to God! The kingdom of heaven is almost here.'(Matthew 3:2)

Bro. Eli Challenges Atheism Belief, There is No God

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Beautiful pictures. Times are difficult around the world, keep faith and hope.
I agree with you, we are a second family here, together :)
Maintain care for you and your family, is very important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72