I'M BACK

in #gems4 years ago

IMG_0500.JPG
Funny, how you get to see things and come across informations, how to earn and meet people on a platform which existed not quite longer than you could remember your name.

Yes I know, not planning on taking you through a boring introduction, my name's kaycee, I'm an African. Ohh yes, from Nigeria, a native of abia state.

Don't judge yet, I get that a lot basically because of how the country is, blah blah blah..... Am not rude don't think I am, yeah I can see it on your face.

OK now you just thought, how can he see me, well I have been back lashed because I am an African, on so many platform and the truth is I can't take it outta my life. I can only live hoping people see the good in me, and Africa as a whole.

Don't feel pity, smile and say"i could use an African buddy, trust me you'll be smiling all day.

Africans are black, foreigners are white, I am black and need a foreign friend too.

I'M BACK.
IMG_20200420_083446_748.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73