We learn, we practice and now we teach

in #gems4 years ago

We learn, we practice and now we teach


forex-trading.jpeg

Fuente

There are weeks that one wakes up with the spirit by the floor, and does not want to do absolutely nothing.

But the body as if it is recharging itself before the problems, or plain and simple wants to rest and then repower itself.

It happened to me a few weeks ago, I thought I was not going to be able to, I fell into that emotional slump.

And the next day I woke up more determined than ever and said today you don't go to sleep until you learn to do Fibonacci.

Yes, I felt down because I did not see immediate results, and as everything is done with practice, seeing how those who already have experience do it.

I learned the percentages of the harmonic patterns, and how to do the Fibonacci retracement, and as I practiced it faster I found the patterns.

And so much practice and practice that I started to show the results in my group and one day they encouraged me to teach the technique I had learned.

And so I did, I made my best cup of coffee, started a zoom session and started telling these new people how to trace fibonacci, how to recognize patterns.

And after the explanation there was his round of questions and answers.

I never imagined that a few weeks ago I was going to be in front of the PC without knowing what those graphics and stripes were, and a few days ago I gave my first class.

Definitely these things are achieved by perseverance and dedication.

Every day you learn something new, you just have to be interested and put dedication and we will have good results.

20200511_140508.jpg

PD: Here transforming my bed into my own office. (I am missing the cup of coffee)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67