Paper flower with three colorssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gems4 years ago

Hello friends, of course you already know the flowers like the picture above, the flowers bloom are very beautiful, have different colors.

I plant these flowers in many colors, they call them paper flowers (bougenville), paper flowers (bougenville) have very different colors, and I combine them into one stem in a pot.
You certainly like the beauty of your yard, yes, if you decorate your yard, it will be calmer when you see flowers.
I love colorful paper flowers, it decorates the house, every woman who passes in front of my house, they are very interested in the beauty of flowers.

I take photos using a cellphone with type

Cellphone BrandsType
OppoCP41717
Sort:  

very beautiful flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52