DESPUÉS DE LA CUARENTENA DISFRUTANDO DE NUESTRA NATURALEZA. AFTER THE QUARANTINE ENJOYING OUR NATURE

in #gems4 years ago (edited)

Queridos amigos despues de una fuerte cuarentena ayer salí en compañía de mis tías y primos a disfrutar de todos los beneficios que nos da nuestra madre naturaleza.

Dear friends, after a strong quarantine, yesterday I went out in the company of my aunts and cousins ​​to enjoy all the benefits that our mother nature gives us.

Ayer pude respirar aire puro y tomar un baño de sol .

Yesterday I was able to breathe fresh air and take a sun bath.

Que es muy importante para nuestra salud.

Which is very important for our health.

Los invito a visitar a mi bello país y en especial a nuestra isla Margarita para que puedas disfrutar de todas sus bellezas naturales.

I invite you to visit my beautiful country and especially our Margarita Island so that you can enjoy all its natural beauties.

Gracias amigos por visitar mi blog, no olviden comentar y votar hasta más tarde.

Thank you friends for visiting my blog, don't forget to comment and vote until later.

Sort:  

Hola hermanita!
I would certainly love to enjoy the natural beauties of your land. Thanks for sharing these photos, so I can see it now, since I can't visit today.
I'm happy you could enjoy some time outside with your family.

Gracias hermanito si fue lindo compartir un rato :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82