Uptrennd - Why you must definitely be a part of itsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gems4 years ago

In this post I am going to share my view on uptrennd and also what I think will be the future scale of uptrennd. 

This is completely my point of view. 

I am a general investor in the crypto market and also a blockchain and cryptocurrency enthusiast. 

I came across uptrennd only very recently,at first I didn't give that much attention to uptrennd but the  when I started to use its platform, I was pretty much impressed 

WHY?

​​​​it is very simple to use and easily understandable. 

And most importantly it has a very large and enthusiastic user base. 

User base is the most important thing for a social media platform irrespective of its technology and features. 

Just to compare ,when you compare the other social media platforms in blockchain like 

1. Sapien:

It is also very similar to the market cap of uptrennd but it literally had no users even though the interface is cool the user base is very bad. 

2. SoMee:

It also has a similar market cap to uptrennd but has very small user base.  Even though it is better than sapien still it is very low . 

When we consider large platforms like Steem and Hive 

They are very saturated meaning that small creator cannot earn anything there 

 

So uptrennd is actually a perfect mix of all the aspects. 

1. It is new and has only a market cap of around 1M$ so it has all the potential in the world to grow 

2. It is very easy for new users to earn more and this is what will help grow the platform.

If there is no way one can earn in a platform no one is going to use that platform. 

 

So In my opinion uptrennd is going to be a huge social media platform that is based on blockchain due to its simplicity and growing user base. 

As smart investors and creators what we can do is grow along with the platform and make the best use of it .

If you like my content leave an upvote and follow more similar content 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54