The unknown(crypto world) world became everything to me

in #general6 years ago

Hey gusy this is Abhijit. I am an average guys. Actually in this topic i am going to share my experience so far with the crypto world. November 15, 2017 i first heard about the mother of crypto(bitcoin) from my friends. Firstly i was ignored it as it was not so interesting to me but later on after hearing so much about them one day i search it on Google and found it very interesting I don't know i have never got thia much trust on any platform before. And i was started working on it and learning about it. Believe me it really pays me for the first time in my Life without investing a single penny from my side. If you do something with full passion it relly pays you.

Sort:  

@abhijitsaha, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Nice introduction but needs more improvement.

I have followed you, please follow me back. I have upvoted your post and gave comment. Please comment on my blog and give upvote as a return favor. Let’s get successful and rich together. Thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65