steemitabuse appeal is working but my life savings is gone

in #general6 years ago

Apology for copying other peoples content and an act of plagiarism
Good day Steemians,
Few weeks back I was introduced by a friend to this great platform which in turn means that I’m new coupled with the fact that I did not take sufficient time to read and understand the rules and regulations governing every user, thereby i never knew it an offence copying other peoples content, material and information on my post which is an act of plagiarism.
Though ignorance is said not be an excuse, it’s a fact that I have committed the offence and I know that I’m guilty of whatever action that is taken against me for violating the terms on here.
With great remorse I hereby tender my apology to every member and admin of steemit for contravening
Its standard. I also do make a vow that there will never be a repeat of such occurrence but rather I will carefully do my write ups in other to contribute immensely to the growth and development of this entity. Disciplinary actions should be taken against me if it does happen again
Once again I am deeply sorry and I hope that my apology is accepted by everyone.
Thanking you in anticipation for giving my appeal a positive consideration and acceptance.

Sort:  

You got a 5.82% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @adeyi!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63