Arachnophobia - Fear of Spiders

in #general6 years ago

undefined

you know you have a fear of spiders if you've been tagged in every fucking spider related facebook post since 2010 

Sort:  

Did you see the spider in the subway video?

lol i thought it was remote control

I'm not bothered by them, unless they are hairy. That's when I start jumpin' around, real or remote control ;-)

I just grab tissues and catch them. Gotta catch all 151 spidermons!

Which is great if you also have FOMO, so I guess they balance each other out. Better to be afraid of spiders and have friends that tag you every time rather than being afraid alone.

hmm not sure I agree
that's like saying if you're not a good swimmer, it's better to have friends who'll waterboard you than to just be left alone on land

and I fear the fear of missing out, i'm a fomophobe

Personally, I prefer being waterboarded. Fortunately for me, I'm a good enough swimmer haha!

Congratulations @traf, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1900 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1164.18. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

😨😨😨 lincy winsy spider

spider looks nice

spiders!!! if this spider bite me then i will be the spiderman right!!!

You also know your friends are assholes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09