Halloween PreparationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #general7 years ago

So did anyone else spend the last week dipping pebbles in their own shit and wrapping it with Ferrero Rocher wrapper in preparation for Halloween? 

undefined

Sort:  

Haha You are a evil genius. Probably won't have anyone coming to bother your house again next Halloween 👻

haha we don't actually celebrate it in Australia

We don't celebrate it in Sweden either, but me and my brother went trick or treating anyways when we were kids.

Some people didn't even open the door hehe . No one was prepared either and we didn't get a lot of candies but instead fruits and stuff ... such a failure. The worst part was that we had to explain to some people about Halloween and what we wanted; It felt kind of like a mix of begging and blackmailing

@traf - Damn - now I am going to smell something fishy( or shitty?) every time I see those fancy chocolates!!
Upvoted

Whats with this green logo and theme on Steemit by the way!!

Regards,

@vm2904

haha good!
they updated the aesthetics of the website in prep of steemfest i think
i quite like it

I think I may like it after I get over the initial shock.
We must be on the same planet these days. Here you are writing about $hit and I tooted about farts in a post. Lol
I am getting into the short posts by the way - your evil influence !!!

Yummmy candy

I am glad that here I do not have this in Estonia :)))

we dont' have it in australia either, I just felt like cracking a few jokes about it

It is ok :)) then we are lucky :))

Halloween Halloween what is this?

hoped you enjoy your way to celebrate hallowen camerade

Haha! Best Zap so far!

thanks a lot abh :)

at last, a Halloween treat dogs can enjoy too!

Wait for mine. lol

have you been saving it? :D

Yes, and I hate when @trafalgar posts it first. He beats me always

good job , Mr traf!

great post and nice photo. good writing @traf..... thanks for sharing.

lol i'll be sure to save you some

hahahaha.......thanks
U5dtEerbukzM3f58i444okqH3CWqmg3.gif

Congratulations @traf, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1996 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $887.03. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87