Have got my investment back with dash X11 genesis miningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #genesis7 years ago

IMG_7415.PNG

Nearly 4 months ago I started genesis mining X11 dash I bought 3000 mhs it cost me 13500 dollars

I had some referrals on the way but I didn't want to invest any more into it and see if I was going to get my money back

and I'm happy to say I have just under 4 months

IMG_7414.PNG

So what I get from now on should be profit

Feel free to use my code FRWQZ0

And I will use yours

Sort:  

What are your other variable costs?

wow 👻

Meaning... what are your other variable costs... I honestly don't know how else to phrase that.

i.e. - what's your costs for electricity, etc.

I thought there was zero maintenance fees on genesis with dash, electricity being on their end.

No it's all done online

OMFG. Is this for real?????

congrats bro, now we can only buy 100$ worth of X11 contract per day, which is around 15MH/s per day... so that is impossible to get :P

Nice bro ... i will invest too... :))))

can you help me a little man .... i dont know from where and with what to start ...

What ever you can afford really I started with 500 mhs

Me too, I started with 500 mhs recently

It's a good start with 500 mhs but I wanted more coming in 😂

yes i will try it but .. my computer sucks ... will i be able to mine ?

IMG_7415.PNG

Nearly 4 months ago I started genesis mining X11 dash I bought 3000 mhs it cost me 13500 dollars

I had some referrals on the way but I didn't want to invest any more into it and see if I was going to get my money back

and I'm happy to say I have just under 4 months

IMG_7414.PNG

So what I get from now on should be profit

Feel free to use my code FRWQZ0

And I will use yours

Thats awesome! I just invested in Dash at Genesis for the first time testing the waters. We'll see how this plays out.

You're invited to list your code on the @coderotation blog.

Great, I was waiting for the Dash X11 to come back, nows the time to buy some more!

You're invited to list your code on the @coderotation blog.

cool i am new to genesis so I have never had anyone use my code but when I upgrade tomorrow i will definitely use yours. when I use yours I will post mine here.

You're invited to list your code on the @coderotation blog.

I read so much stuff out there about Genesis being a scam that you would have thought I'd have kept well away. Yet I still invested. Sometimes your heart rules your head and there's an element of 'fun' in giving it a go. We'll see how it goes.

I'm glad it worked for you @robbierush

You're invited to list your code on the @coderotation blog.

Yes it was meep how did you know

I just wanted to show people

Many are saying that genesis contracts are unprofitable, not really seeing where they draw this conclusion, I don't have nearly that kind of X-11, but I am in the balck on my purchases and I am happy with my earnings.

You're invited to list your code on the @coderotation blog.

I think its just a case of severe lack of math skills

Cool bro, thinking of doing the same.

You're invited to list your code on the @coderotation blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70