My Journey to Legend Rank 8 on Genesis Mining

in #genesismining7 years ago

Hello Steemit,

This post is to show my slow growth in affiliate rank with genesis mining. It is meant to inspire if some are on this same path to legend Rank 8. This is arbitrary, I am trying to build a real skill of "online sales." Some people have the natural ability to pick something up and convince the world that they have to have it. Me on the other hand, needs some work. So I believe this will be an interesting way to progress my ability to sell.

Screen Shot 2017-07-08 at 10.25.05 AM.png

As you can see I am slowly moving up in sales with genesis mining. I have been with them now for two years and I feel that they are a company that I can stand behind. All in All, I would like to see GM succeed, and if they fail what lessons can be learned from that? If there are no miners, there are no new coin.

As you can see I am almost at $5000 in sales! I am really excited. I believe this is the most amount of money that I have sold by referring others to a product. I still have a long way to go, but slowly moving in to the next goal.

Good Luck and Happy Mining

-ghost

Sort:  

Congratulations @ghostwrite! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80