UNTAMED LOVE

in #genesisproject6 years ago (edited)

Where love goes wrong
What do I deserve for loving pagers with my life? Living & breathing every single day because of someone else.
Although my heart is small, still I love so much than it can bear, who am I to tell?
I care for their pain with a cold smile when my heart burns in rile and tastes like bile..i have loved too much now my heart is no longer mine, feeling like a stranger in a place I once called home.
I wipe others tears but no one to see mine, even though I am shocked in my own tears. I hear their whisper but no one to hear my loud scream. Am alone in my world but appears in other worlds.
Now am walking a thousand miles away from my life. No one to STOP me.
Why has love treated me this way?
Why has nature choose to purnish Me?
What kind of fate have I choosen?
Lolz....its just a thought only a thought.wounded-bleeding-red-love-broken-heart-13167025.jpg
Image source:www.pixabay.com

Please upvote and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65