Experiment Mint Weed Mash Success!!!

in #genetic5 years ago


/*** Incoming BattleHippie Transmission ***/
Priority: Eh, get stoned first
To: Potheads of every reality
From: ShepherdSpook
Subject: Experiment Mint Weed Mash Success!!!
Time: 17:15 ParaTime
Date: 23Dec18
KnownTags: none
Location: Classified
TimeMap: n/a

MintBredBud-01.jpg


Jesus it was starting to feel cruel doing this. I was the Doctor Mengele of weed during this whole thing.

After finding mint growing and having a butt load of seeds stockpiled, kinda seedy down here, I decided that I was going to try and phage a cutting of mint and new weed seeds. And I party with a bunch of rowdy pothead Mexicans so we go through a lot of weed. F*cking fun tho!

This was actually kind of a pain in the @$$ as i have lost quite a few plans of each and killed half the big mint bush doing this experiment.

I tried many different kinds of seeds and different sizes of mint clippings. I also experimented with different soil mixtures. I tried different spacing between the two and multiple container sizes and shapes. Different watering times, water amounts, and water placement. Even experimented with the sun and shadow placement as mint really doesn't like as much sun as mota.

The majority of the time Mary Jane didn't like it too minty fresh and killed the mint. Sometimes the mint would thrive and the Mary would become stunted, look all deformed, and stay so tiny that I got bored and killed those bastards and reused the mint.

There are two that are now still alive after these horrendous genetic experimentations...

I'm such an animal!

The seeds were both from a got when smoking with the dude that sells freshly baked bread off the back of his motorcycle. He actually had some of the more flavorful that I have had since my crash landing here. I never bothered to catch the names of the stuff other people bring around. I did name this one myself as I wanted to try and grow more of it.

I dubbed this tasty greenery "BreadBud Weed," and Made that my new friends BattleHippie name. Guy sells bread and brings me weed and he's my bud.

The one which really isn't anything special It grew large with the mint looking as it might survive but it soon gave way to the power of the sticky icky and died. Its still alive but I didn't bother with a picture because yall've weed before.

The one that is pictured at the top of the article was one that I was about to toss as it had taken a good deal of time. When I picked it up I looked closer at the leaves and some of them were all lopsided and folding up and turning to the lighter mint shade color. It started to look like the little lady Jane wasn't going to grow much more but was starting to get all deformed and weird looking. It was like this sweet innocent lil baby was being mutated by the minty mint. After the lil lady got a little bigger and could partially shade the mint on its own I took it to a place that would get the most sun throughout the day.

I kinda just forgot about it for a while after that because it didn't look like it was going to die even if it looked all Quasimoto n' sh*t.

At the second watering time today because it has been really sunny and they are bigger now I noticed that much of the deformity that looked like mint was gone. there were a few dead leaves shed on the dirt but it looks like the mintier leaves started to turn back to the shape we all know and love. There are still a few little stragglers shriveled up mint lookin' leaves at the base of the stem. It is still a little twisted and some of the leaves are not symmetrical but this lil girl looks like its over it's deformity.

I am just hoping its a girl... Don't want to have to clip it.

I wish I had taken pictures of this as I would have loved to share them but this really was just something I was killing time with before I got on here to fight my troll war.

I took interest in this midget mary and have kept a good eye on her development since. Still growing slow as the other survivor is 3 stories taller than this one.

F*ck it let's see what happens!

If it kills me it kills me it's been a run ride!

FACEBOOK?!



That is all, carry on... Spook out!
What most call a party, I call a lifestyle!
But did you die?!
All pictures are original, or sent to me ;-), get off my nutz!
000-legend.jpg
Devil hates a coward,
Don't be a pu$$y!
Tupacte parm zaka giga!
☮❤Ⓐ
На здоровье
ʇɟ3ɥʇ sı uoıʇɐxɐʇ
ΧΑΟΣ


/*** End Transmission***/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84