Holocaust in Preparation

in #genocide6 years ago

In 1652, the Boers started to settle and farm a virgin land - South Africa. Almost a hundred years later, Bantu tribes started to immigrate from East Africa, murdering other black tribes on the way... the offspring of these savage people now lie that the Boers "stole" the land from them, and prepare to genocide the Boers for a crime their ancestors 500 years ago never committed... 8 min video

Sort:  

Hello @jojof,

Wow, that is an entirely different perspective than much of what I thought I knew about South Africa. Very interesting.

I'd like to have a private email exchange with you about an un-related subject. please email me at [email protected]

Thanks,
Rick

PS, I may try to edit this reply and remove my email address after a few days. I hope to hear from you before April 9th.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64