Geochaching Personal Best - 12 Caches In One Afternoon

in #geocaching6 years ago

This afternoon our family went on a short geocaching trip to the Pot na klopco trail or path to the bench trail. This path is laid in a pleasant forest above the village of Utik. It stretched from the village westward to the Koseze hilltop.

All these smileys on the map bellow were ours to find.

image.png

Some caches were really easy to find. With these, it usually takes more time to log the find than actually find them.

Two of them were a hard nut of maybe 20 minutes each. Nevertheless, it was a very fruitful afternoon.

Here are some photos of the finds and the path. t was really a pleasure to walk the muscles, sore from yesterday's ordeals.

image.png

image.png

image.png

We also found two travel bugs. They will travel some more in our company.

image.png

image.png

A view from the top of the hill was a nice reward.

image.png

Are you a geocacher too? Join me in spreading the fascination about this game.

Sort:  

Yeah, I love geocaching game, but I'm still alone in my family... LOL!


A big hug from @amico!

Hey, that's great. You have a new follower :)

Thanks for following me, Ervin.
What do you think about @miti's suggestion? ;)

Well:

  • I vote manually
  • I upvote my articles manually well after 30 minutes
  • I don't use voting bots

Simple, isn't it? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54