You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dane Wigington & Jordan Sather - Geoengineering

in #geoengineering6 years ago

@freebeerfriday - great job increasing the awareness on geoengineering. I see a lot of posts from you on this topic. Kudos brother!!

I have been keen on this topic as well, and wrote a few posts here on the same topic. I have uncovered some lesser known aspects- I invite you to take a look at my posts and give me some feedback, at your convenience. Thanks in advance.

  1. How NEXRAD/Weather RADAR is manipulating weather

  2. How the water vapor is generated for artificial cloud formation

Sort:  

And regarding Dane Wigington, I used to be a big fan, but my views have changed quite a bit after I started following Weatherwar101

You might want to take a look at this-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76