Geoengineering : Chemtrails are Raining on my Parade

in #geoengineering6 years ago

My friends, I’d like to blame the way I feel on so many things. Writing until all hours of the night leaving me exhausted; allergies; children being… children. The truth is, I’m just sad today.


IMG_20180121_123951.jpg

This is all I’ve been seeing lately, in the skies over our home. There were none for a minute, I'm not sure exactly how long, but a few days at least. Long enough for me to take a deep breath and say, wow… maybe it’s not that bad. Maybe chem flu isn’t really real. Maybe they did a little cloud seeding for rain but really, Geoengineering won’t result in the destruction of the PLANET or anything, right?


and then…

IMG_20180110_131306.jpg

It's every day right now. I understand that I’ve just gotten started on this journey and that I haven’t really scratched the surface of what's going on. I barely understand the technology used to create chemtrails. I haven’t even explored the part where we figure out how to stop this, and so my bone-deep sadness isn’t productive. I don’t enjoy emotions or thoughts that are consuming and not productive. I like to dig and learn and then act. I’m finding that difficult to do right now.


From the Mouths of Babes

I started feeling this way yesterday, as I pulled into my driveway bringing my kids home from school. My eldest daughter is 11 and has started to understand that chemtrails are not normal, that there are dangers they represent. She pointed the ones over our home and then asked, 'is organic food really organic, if that stuff is falling on it?' I didn't know what to say. Suddenly so much seemed ... pointless.


IMG_20180110_160536.jpg

I wish

I almost wish I didn’t know. Not really, but do you know what I mean? I almost wish I didn’t have to look up, didn’t have to worry, to fight… I wish that people were who they say they were and that no one was out to hurt anyone else. That none of us were in danger from the entities we have been taught are here to help us.

I wish I knew for sure how to ensure the health and safety of you and yours. I wish I knew how to protect her...

IMG_20180123_154520.jpg


As I read and searched and read more, I tried to find my passion and my rage and finally had to admit that I’m a little down. Don’t worry, I promise not to let myself stay here long. Just for the moment, however, I’m going to give myself some grace and go ahead and feel sad.

Thanks for being on this journey with me.

@bethalea

all pics taken by me or my husband on our Nexus 6 phones

Sort:  

What you can do: Stay awake .. Don't get burned out, take breaks when every you need but be diligent. The solution is the awareness in the population. The few that can actually do something about it directly need the support of the population to come and defend them. The also need pressure to do something. They can't do it alone, we need everyone. And if that is failing .. you can always move ..

I couldn't agree more. We need to keep sharing our knowledge and working together to find solutions. We need to hit an awareness tipping point. That is not necessary a number or a % of people although I have heard some pundits state that when 5% are awake and willing to fight (not physically) for their liberties and demand change that we may be able to effect significant change. It can be frustrating at times but that is where some rest, and not getting burned out as you say comes into play. That is still a work in progress for me but I'm getting better at it.

Thank you for your supportive comments! You see @bethalea, you are not alone! We'll get that fixed!

i agree stay vigilant and just keep posting. thats what i am doing.

Hey @jamesc... your support and words have meant so much to me these last few days. The love I've gotten from this entire community has been overwhelming. This post was obviously emotional, and knowing that there are so many of us out here and that so many understood how I felt has been amazing.

As for moving, I have ideas ... 😉

Loading...

Here are my recommendations .. Good if you check into these and if you like them you can help by adding a few references in your posts so people who want to know more know where to start..

Book "Chemtrails Exposed: A New Manhattan Project"

Why in the World Are They Spraying?


What in the World Are They Spraying?

These are fantastic, thanks @jamesc!

This shows the arrogance of a government gone mad. But, they get away with it because; we do nothing. Maybe if a few planes got shot down... Apparently, they were spraying in Cuba until their air force went after them..

Wow i was just thinking about that the other day. Whether they spray in Vuba and Venezuela.

I'm not sure, @paulamery. I've heard about trails in a lot of places around the world, but I can't remember about those specifically. I'll have to ask!

hey @destinyworldwide, thats crazy! You don't happen to have any links about what happened, do you? I'd love to check it out. Thanks!

No, it's something someone told me years ago, but she is reliable.

Hello, I'm Micah. I know about chemtrails too and it's bad where we are. I think it's worse close to town. Sometimes we see one jet with contrail and another with chemtrail and sometimes just chemtrails from 3 or 4 jets. My mom and dad don't want us playing outside when it's thick.

What are chem trails made of?

Toxic stuff such as aluminum and barium that can cause serious damage to your nervous system.

Geoengineering Watch is a good site to read if you're interested
http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org/

How many airline pilots do you know? I know a couple personally and they would never poison people with chemtrails. I doubt you know what they are in reality.

I know pilots too. I also know a few airline mechanics but that doesnt mean they are supposed to know about governement and military operations. They have no clue very much like you and most of the public. But with a little curiosity and desire for truth you can find out FACTS instead of making acusations about other people just speculating in what they believe they are.

I haven't had the chance to watch this yet, (it's next on my list!) but I trust this site and Dane Wigington to do their research...

And I also don't think that every pilot is spraying harmful chemicals into the air; however it is happening and I believe we have the right to know what exactly it is and why.

They started to cloud seed here in las vegas after two weeks of clear blue sky. May you have a bless day @bethalea

thanks @gamainvegas. keep looking up!

I wanted to resteem this but I can't see the resteem button?

Today My sister asked me the same as being a doctor my self I can feel your thoughts......My suggestion to you is that you must take some breaks and try to stay near greenery!! You can't do anything alone! But only possible with the help of community!
Daily try to do something against pollution, I know this is not going to make a big change but sure it will be a first step.

Hi there, @sam-billings! Thank you for your kindness and understanding, I appreciate the great ideas and suggestions!

Doing something against pollution is a big first step. Not an easy step, though! That would also include abstain from meet and dairy, all kinds of plastic and so on.
Perhaps it would be also good to get rid of the pollution in our bodies and our heads. Getting into a meditative state of mind and not let negative energies pollute our auras.

Hey, sorry you're bummin. Everyone deserves a good wallow now and then though :) I saw this earlier today and wanted to share: https://futurism.com/climate-change-geoengineering/

Ahh that was only half of it! The rest... your daughter is ABSOLUTELY RIGHT!!!

::mind blown::

lol, thanks for the support and yeah, my kids pretty sharp. ;)

b.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67