You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Normalization of Geoengineering

in #geoengineering6 years ago

This and so many other issues plague us. However, if you need to travel a long distance possibly over sea's, are you going to fly or use water transport.
If any of us fly it is wrong to complain about chem-trails while we contribute to them. Personally I do not know the break down of what is involved in the trails, But I do believe fuel or burnt fuel would be a key ingredient, how that breaks down and fall to earth where and when. I have no clue how to answer. My under standing is Aeroplane fuel and car fuel are somewhat different in their make up. That same thing happens at ground level. we do not see it so much as we are in it.

The question I have with everything, is , Yes we know the problems, Dr Kaku or others, But all those who bring these problems to the surface rarely have an underlying solution. And if that solution does fall to the eyes of someone who has the power to make a difference, more often a blind eye is turned. Not turning a blind eye will result possibly in a loss to the one who can make a difference.

I guess I am trying to say , we need some direction on solutions as well as highlighting the issue.

Sort:  

hey @brayias! I completely agree, my friend. My goal here is first to research and then figure out what can be done to change the situation. Also, not all planes leave the same trails...however it's ALL too much to put in our atmosphere and far too understudied to be considered not a threat. Keep checking me out, I'm only getting started on this topic!!

When you have done your research, and confuzzled your brain, got it straight agian and have a clear thought to mind. Come back to me. I might already be ahead of you, or you will advance my thought. I say this over and over again, No one comes with a solution, and thus I sit by not knowing where to take mine. Or I should say, unknowing how to get the beginnings.

They install tanks on special plains then spray it out on purpose. http://geoengineeringwatch.org .. Corporations and governments do this .. It falls on the public to stop it.

hey @jamesc, that's the same conclusion I keep coming to... it's up to US to stop this from continuing. I hope I can help educate enough souls so that we can come together and finally force them to stop raining poison upon us unchecked and unaccounted for.

we are still at the this is a problem stage, I am looking to move forward from that onward to solutions that can work and with time in existence become stronger and do more. then reducing the power or control hidden agenda's hold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77