Geoengineering in the New Year (Part 1)

in #geoengineering6 years ago



January fourth, five-sixteen p.m.,
I trudge outside because I hear them.
I share the fowl mood of my feathered friends.
Our hearts rend.






Zoom in and zoom out,
My photos of nature
Are now of a peril without doubt.





I make no cropping, color, or light adjustments to this subject, this is a document of fact.
You see, or you turn your back.









At five-fifty p.m., backing in the front door,
I can't look anymore.




But I thaw my hands and go out again.
Eighteen more minutes I'll shoot the gassy red-gray sky (that will be Part 2).

What do they see, looking around, like I do?



Like us, animals' hearts can break.
Can they also take respite and cry?






Thank you, and Steem on,
MH
Photos by Cubbyworks, Canon Powershot SX520HS






Upvote and help Paint get a real bed!

(jk, he make this himself.)







Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76