Sort:  

Computer models predicting weather outcomes....have we learned nothing?! ;) And as far as the CIA "testing" SRM's.....I mean really, they've been spraying since the 70's and are still at it to this day. I mean really...This has to be some sort of psy-op. CIA must be testing more than weather modification.

Really??? You think you should be MAYOR of Houston?

I guess you believe in government which is slavery if you actually think you are going to make a difference- u
R being conned

you must be new here.

nope, been here since the very beginning of steemit - but alternatively, I am an anarchist, so I don't see much being accomplished when the good guys buy into becoming part of the state - it's a con-job. I actually saw you speak in Denver. I was interested at that time in "agorism" but I now see that it is a libertarian concept, so - I guess you are still into "limited" slavery- of which that cannot exist. But I am sure you believe in it, otherwise you would not think that the "people" can "delegate" their "Power" to you, as "mayor" - good luck with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95