You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Normalization of Geoengineering

This is a hot topic for me. I have been into the "conspiracy theory" for quite some time. I love it when I point them out to family and they are like 'eh'. I mean love in a morbid way. It is crazy that you can see 2 planes, same path height etc, but only one will leave lasting spreading cloud, followed by more like it that create grid patterns that eventually block out the sky. I say ' yup they are spraying today' far too often here in Arizona. I just would like results in SHUTTING IT DOWN. If it is considered military operations involving weather well, aint that a blatant act of war when prayed over civilians let alone a actual enemy? I dig the article, will follow. RESPECT

Sort:  

I hate to say I understand the need/desire to plant ones head firmly in the ground and ignore what's going on, sometimes it can get overwhelming. However. Don't make it a permanent solution, you know? Ignoring things don't make them go away! Thanks for the props, appreciate it! xo

I was getting paid out by a mate yesterday about there being NO trails in the sky. I laughed at him and said, that just proves it mate. Do you think they grounded all the flights? He just looked at me dumbly and then made some crap up about it being the wrong weather conditions. I told him about 7 pm there would be an east/west west/east flyover that would leave trails across the sky. Sure enough, by 8pm I was able to point out 9 or 10 distinct trails across the sky and a plane laying a new one in the pattern. He still does not believe anything is going on...

hahahaha, that's hilarious! well... some of it is hilarious... you know what I mean. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76