You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Wrong With These Pictures?

in #geoengineering6 years ago

I think there is more to it than "they're spraying us". Check out "Jeff P" on YT. His theory is that they are using the chemtrails to hide a lens array they have placed in front of the sun, and I know that sounds bonkers... but, the video evidence he has compiled, along with JPL and NASA patents, is astounding and I believe he is 100% right.

Check it out when you get a chance - lots of people ignore him because he's a "nibiru" believer... I however, am not, but I still believe he is right - they are blocking the sun for some reason, and we aren't being told what that is. I will check out your podcast!

Sort:  

Hi @millennia thanks for your comment. Yep, I have watched some of his vids. "Nibiru" has been coming since 2003, and... nada. I have read the patents and etc... and there is definitely some shady shit going on! It is high time we revoke the lab rat status we have been given. Thanks for poppin in and checkin out the podcast. Have a great day. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76