Rant on the experiential effects of chemtrailing the sunny skies

1.jpg

I do not claim to know what these trails are that are put into the sky and that I see every day. For years I have listened to rants, experimental data, all sorts of hypotheses and scare-narratives as to what exactly these weird lines in the sky are supposed to be. In the end I opted to stay open-minded and to not worry too much about them - at least until birds start falling from the sky, then I'll be worried.

The thing though is, now that I am a perpetual traveler I see not only the lines in the sky, but I can literally watch over the course of the day as a few - dare I say - strategically located lines in the sky are turning the blue realm into a hazy milky pillow, slowly but steadily. It's also noticeable that these appear not in the country side but where a lot of people live - over cities and high-population density areas.

They also seem to always be in the way of the sun's course. When I look the other way in the sky there is a lot of blue left open, and even when I look to the horizon away from the urban area where I am located I can see that the skies are perfectly blue with fluffy clouds out of a picture book for kids.

The thing that really gets me about these trails - whatever they turn out to be - is that the sun's intensity is drastically and noticeably reduced by the milky haze in the sky. For years I kind of disliked it but now that I am on travels and have to dry my clothes in the sunlight it actually pisses me off ;)

I feel for all those people's houses I see in cities and tourist areas where huge solar panel arrays have been mounted on the roof tops and yet the sky is being turned milky from 8 AM onwards. Their photovoltaic efficiency would be so much higher if the skies looked like in grandma's days with fluffy clouds on some days but the majority of the time of just pure blue skies with blasting sunshine on many other days.

But the clothes drying, added to the fact that it's still winter and we don't get many sun hours as it is, that really gets me.

People walk around and seem as oblivious to the weird checkerboard patterns in the sky as they did ten years ago if you ask me. It seems so normal to everyone. But once you actually have a stake in high sunshine efficiency and have listened to chemtrail narratives for even just an hour of your life - it will get to you.

Another great reason to travel to areas with very low population density out in nature - we've had beautiful sunny days these last weeks whenever we slept between cities for the night on some natury park4night parking spots.

I guess the chemtrail thing does have its upsides though - at least I felt so annoyed by my clothes drying so slowly today that it sparked this rant in me. I am sure many of you can relate, no matter what you enjoy or use the sun for. The concrete observation is it is being hindered in the thing it does all by itself. Whoever is doing it: I hope you'll get a karma slap for all the annoyances you've caused over the decades in all of humanity who have gotten used to living under milky skies.

Grandma remembers who this used to look. If you still have the chance, ask her about it <3

Rant over ;)

2.jpg


Img srcs:
unsplash.com
unsplash.com


Thanks for stopping by <3

Sort:  

Your links are much appreciated my friend! It's been a while since I looked into it and I can imagine a lot of things have turned up since then.
Grüße aus Ravensburg :)

Ja, schau mal rein, mein Freund ;)

mostly lithium and others chemical to make us slaves and accept their total domination on our lives, like when they rape our children. they? the american billionaires.

I used to agree. Now I'm neither sure American Billionaires are at the cause nor that it's actually something they can harm us with unless we succumb to fear. But as I said, my jury is still out on this topic.
Thanks anyways for your take @sweecee

!ENGAGE 20



@paradigmprospect you have received 20 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Congratulations @paradigmprospect! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 70000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 71000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Delegate to the @informationwar! project and get rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68