You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Messing with Mother Nature : Cloud Seeding

in #geoengineering6 years ago

Stumbled upon this on the internet today.
These are the two most commont elements in chemtrails.

coincidence.jpg

56+13 = 69 (As above, so below)

And yeah, I don't believe in coincidences.
I feel like everything's related.

Sort:  

I feel you! It's scary.. its really weird how all most of the people denie truth because it's hard for them to come in peace with their own souls. Far right is the new conservatism and I am not with the whole satanic movement that is going on now as most people do not seem to understand how individualism is related to satanism pf. Its crazy. We need more whistleblowers and watchers! How do you load up pictures? Peace

True, man!
But for me, personally, Satan hasn't done anything wrong. In fact quite opposite - it's the people believing in God so blindly that they've divided others into groups and can't even see that every other human being is the same as them.
I actually like the Satanic Rules of the Earth

About photos - I upload them where I make a Steemit Post and then copy the uploaded link to the comment.

Very interesting! Love how everyone is so open-minded here! Such an amazing platform! Take care

Oh! Hi there, thank you so much! I'm still figuring things out but I am loving it ALL THE WAY! Steemit to the MOON! You have a good one bethalea! I hope I can also welcome other newcomers like me to let them feel welcome as I feel here on Steemit. Thank you! And stay blessed everyone. Kindest regards from Belgium.

I agree, everything is related! you can't mess with one part of this world and think it doesn't effect everything else.

Yeah - we're all connected even if most of us don't see it or don't want to see it!
Every little thing we do matters! We choose to either inspire the world and create something out of nothing or spend our days in the darkness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87