You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Dose Phase Seven Winners Are?

in #geoengineering6 years ago

Very cool. Thanks @inthenow!

SMH - Oh man, I wish I could show you the pic from the other day. They did a music bar complete with treble clef on it. However, I was dreaming when I saw it and realized I was dreaming and was trying to figure out a way to email to my real world self! haha

But seriously, if these were normal, when the conditions are right ALL the planes would form "contrails" chemtrails.
But they don't.
So they aren't (normal).

Thanks for the contest,
so people will maybe someday realize
this is NOT normal...

We've had several dry days with very few if any chemtrails. They are calling rain in the next few, so I'll be keeping an eye out for more pics...

Sort:  

Hahaha I would love to have seen that! Too bad it was a dream, but maybe not LOL you know what I mean. :-) Awesome, keep em coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88