Who i am?

in #geographer6 years ago (edited)

I am a young Venezuelan geographer, with experience in geographic information systems, in May 2018 I received my degree from one of the most important universities in my country, the Central University of Venezuela. (UCV) I have done courses in ESRI they have allowed me to acquire skills and knowledge in the subject of the SIGS, I consider myself a self-taught person with the desire to learn every day and help with my knowledge to the people who need it!

reloj1.jpg

I'm just trying to figure it out the meaning of my life, is a long ride, but i want to focus in the things that makes me feel alive, and useful to the sociaty, for me living in Caracas is an amazing oportunity to create the change that i want to see in my city.

Sort:  

I have purchased a few votes to push your reward up and your post votes to give you more visibility and increase your reputation.

Good Morning
Welcome to Steemit!
Congratulations on your graduation!
Your chosen field sounds very interesting.
I hope you write a post explaining what you do and what technology you utilize to do it.
I have several posts explaining some topics I found useful in Steemit, so I will send some links to you. I think my most recent blog about levels might be useful to you.
@shortsegments

Congratulations @girmar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post was upvoted by 81 accounts and @interfecto thanks to @shortsegments

@interfecto: Selling the cheapest upvotes on Steemit for just 0.001 SBD each! Send any amount 0.001-0.1 SBD with your postlink as memo to @interfecto to buy instant upvotes!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @shortsegments.

You got a 54.55% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @shortsegments! Release the Kraken!

You got a 1.72% upvote from @automation courtesy of @shortsegments! This is a service sponsored by @yehey. Please consider voting @yehey for Witnes. Use this short URL link https://on.king.net/witness simply click and vote, this will redirect to Steem Connect for secure connection.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 90% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/automation to delegate SP to @Automation.
If you need an extra upvote, join us at https://SteemChat.com discord server.

WANTED SP DELEGATION. Let your Steem Powers (SP) works for you. Delegate SP to receive daily payouts. Choose the amount of your delegation. Start small or go big, it's all up to you.
10 SP
50 SP
100 SP
200 SP
500 SP
1000 SP
2000 SP
3000 SP
5000 SP
10000 SP

Have a lovely day.
@Automation - Keep Steeming for a better future.

Say Hello to @Automation Chat Bot to start a fun conversation. Managed by @Yehey [ Witness ]
Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75