You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can we model the Neolithic transition with fossil pollen?

in #geography5 years ago

I love your maps! Interesting that today my son sent me an article about cave paintings and the possible new interpretation of their significance. And now your wonderful blog about understanding the past through pollen dating.
The human journey through time explored. Resteeming.

Sort:  

Thanks! I do really love making maps :D Interesting, I'll definitely give the cave paintings a look. I think it's crazy how any action on earth, not only human, leave so many layers of evidence, just for us to be found. Albeit in Pollen, ice layers, lake sediments or really anything you can think of.
Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81