You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geology of Iceland - Part 2: The Iceland hotspot

in #geology6 years ago

I find it sad no one commented your post. It is super interesting and very clearly written (so that I don't have any question ;) ).

I actually always liked this kind of topic (volcanoes, tectonic plate motion, etc.), but I have never taken the time to read much about it! Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

My knowledge of modern volcanoes has always been only modest and I am so excited to have found motivation through steemit to actually do the in depth reading that those magnificent places deserve.

And I am happy to have other people appreciate my summaries. Thank you very much.

You are welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71